~andy/freeotp
5 years agoAdd detailed invalid URI messages master
Andy Spencer [Wed, 5 Feb 2014 20:32:25 +0000 (20:32 +0000)]
Add detailed invalid URI messages

5 years agoImprove URI validation
Andy Spencer [Wed, 5 Feb 2014 02:11:11 +0000 (02:11 +0000)]
Improve URI validation

Invalid URIs currently result in a null pointer exception if scheme is
null. Instead throw the appropriate exception.

5 years agoAdd makefiles
Andy Spencer [Wed, 5 Feb 2014 02:10:54 +0000 (02:10 +0000)]
Add makefiles

5 years agoIgnore warning
Andy Spencer [Wed, 5 Feb 2014 02:10:20 +0000 (02:10 +0000)]
Ignore warning

5 years agoSwitch to debug name
Andy Spencer [Wed, 5 Feb 2014 02:10:10 +0000 (02:10 +0000)]
Switch to debug name

5 years agoBump versionCode
Nathaniel McCallum [Fri, 10 Jan 2014 21:48:58 +0000 (16:48 -0500)]
Bump versionCode

5 years agoFix an anonymous class leak in the autofocus code
Nathaniel McCallum [Fri, 10 Jan 2014 21:47:25 +0000 (16:47 -0500)]
Fix an anonymous class leak in the autofocus code

5 years agoFix camera orientation issue
Nathaniel McCallum [Fri, 10 Jan 2014 21:38:50 +0000 (16:38 -0500)]
Fix camera orientation issue

5 years agoUse first camera if no back camera is present
Nathaniel McCallum [Mon, 16 Dec 2013 17:46:50 +0000 (12:46 -0500)]
Use first camera if no back camera is present

5 years agoEnable support for non-continuous autofocus
Nathaniel McCallum [Wed, 11 Dec 2013 23:17:13 +0000 (18:17 -0500)]
Enable support for non-continuous autofocus

5 years agoSupport camera hardware oreintation offsets
Nathaniel McCallum [Wed, 11 Dec 2013 15:30:48 +0000 (10:30 -0500)]
Support camera hardware oreintation offsets

5 years agoUse multiple techniques to find cameras
Nathaniel McCallum [Tue, 10 Dec 2013 21:20:51 +0000 (16:20 -0500)]
Use multiple techniques to find cameras

5 years agoMake focus mode selection more flexible
Nathaniel McCallum [Tue, 10 Dec 2013 17:39:15 +0000 (12:39 -0500)]
Make focus mode selection more flexible

5 years agoBump versionCode
Nathaniel McCallum [Mon, 9 Dec 2013 20:14:29 +0000 (15:14 -0500)]
Bump versionCode

5 years agoDon't use anonymous classes in ReorderableBaseAdapter
Nathaniel McCallum [Mon, 9 Dec 2013 20:13:55 +0000 (15:13 -0500)]
Don't use anonymous classes in ReorderableBaseAdapter

5 years agoDon't set visibility on long press
Nathaniel McCallum [Mon, 9 Dec 2013 20:06:25 +0000 (15:06 -0500)]
Don't set visibility on long press

5 years agoAdd supports-screens tag to AndroidManifest.xml
Nathaniel McCallum [Thu, 5 Dec 2013 20:52:47 +0000 (15:52 -0500)]
Add supports-screens tag to AndroidManifest.xml

5 years agoAdd missing license headers
Nathaniel McCallum [Wed, 4 Dec 2013 21:58:37 +0000 (16:58 -0500)]
Add missing license headers

5 years agoAdd ScrollView to about dialog
Nathaniel McCallum [Wed, 4 Dec 2013 21:58:01 +0000 (16:58 -0500)]
Add ScrollView to about dialog

5 years agoAdd ScrollView to manual token entry
Nathaniel McCallum [Wed, 4 Dec 2013 21:57:48 +0000 (16:57 -0500)]
Add ScrollView to manual token entry

5 years agoMigrate Manual token entry to use a DialogFragment
Nathaniel McCallum [Wed, 4 Dec 2013 21:36:43 +0000 (16:36 -0500)]
Migrate Manual token entry to use a DialogFragment

5 years agoAdd native camera support
Nathaniel McCallum [Wed, 4 Dec 2013 21:25:51 +0000 (16:25 -0500)]
Add native camera support

5 years agoMake secret entry use capital characters
Nathaniel McCallum [Wed, 4 Dec 2013 21:00:14 +0000 (16:00 -0500)]
Make secret entry use capital characters

5 years agoDisable suggestions for issuer, label and secret fields
Nathaniel McCallum [Wed, 4 Dec 2013 20:59:38 +0000 (15:59 -0500)]
Disable suggestions for issuer, label and secret fields

5 years agoMigrate About dialog to use a DialogFragment
Nathaniel McCallum [Wed, 4 Dec 2013 20:51:53 +0000 (15:51 -0500)]
Migrate About dialog to use a DialogFragment

5 years agoUpdate eclipse preferences
Nathaniel McCallum [Wed, 4 Dec 2013 20:31:30 +0000 (15:31 -0500)]
Update eclipse preferences

5 years agoConsolodate views if issuer is not present
Nathaniel McCallum [Tue, 3 Dec 2013 16:10:14 +0000 (11:10 -0500)]
Consolodate views if issuer is not present

5 years agoAdd about dialog
Nathaniel McCallum [Tue, 3 Dec 2013 15:58:59 +0000 (10:58 -0500)]
Add about dialog

5 years agoResurrect refresh icon / circle progress bar
Nathaniel McCallum [Mon, 2 Dec 2013 23:18:10 +0000 (18:18 -0500)]
Resurrect refresh icon / circle progress bar

5 years agoTablet UI rewrite
Nathaniel McCallum [Sat, 30 Nov 2013 16:59:46 +0000 (11:59 -0500)]
Tablet UI rewrite

5 years agoBump versionCode
Nathaniel McCallum [Tue, 26 Nov 2013 21:26:57 +0000 (16:26 -0500)]
Bump versionCode

5 years agoUpdate storage model to match iOS and permit reordering
Nathaniel McCallum [Tue, 26 Nov 2013 21:24:18 +0000 (16:24 -0500)]
Update storage model to match iOS and permit reordering

5 years agoUpdate target SDK version
Nathaniel McCallum [Tue, 26 Nov 2013 21:23:35 +0000 (16:23 -0500)]
Update target SDK version

5 years agoUpdate launcher icon to fix padding issue
Nathaniel McCallum [Thu, 24 Oct 2013 18:12:13 +0000 (14:12 -0400)]
Update launcher icon to fix padding issue

5 years agoUpdate launcher icon
Nathaniel McCallum [Tue, 22 Oct 2013 19:31:49 +0000 (15:31 -0400)]
Update launcher icon

5 years agoUse target android-18
Nathaniel McCallum [Tue, 22 Oct 2013 19:31:41 +0000 (15:31 -0400)]
Use target android-18

5 years agoFix issuer label
Nathaniel McCallum [Tue, 22 Oct 2013 13:56:15 +0000 (09:56 -0400)]
Fix issuer label

5 years agoUpdate minimum SDK version to 4.0
Nathaniel McCallum [Mon, 21 Oct 2013 21:37:17 +0000 (17:37 -0400)]
Update minimum SDK version to 4.0

5 years agoRelicense to Apache 2.0
Nathaniel McCallum [Mon, 21 Oct 2013 21:36:44 +0000 (17:36 -0400)]
Relicense to Apache 2.0

5 years agoEnable manual token entry
Nathaniel McCallum [Fri, 18 Oct 2013 03:49:53 +0000 (23:49 -0400)]
Enable manual token entry

5 years agoClean up some formatting issues
Nathaniel McCallum [Fri, 18 Oct 2013 03:44:07 +0000 (23:44 -0400)]
Clean up some formatting issues

5 years agoUpdate target SDK version
Nathaniel McCallum [Thu, 17 Oct 2013 19:30:18 +0000 (15:30 -0400)]
Update target SDK version

5 years agoFix minimum SDK version
Nathaniel McCallum [Thu, 17 Oct 2013 19:28:18 +0000 (15:28 -0400)]
Fix minimum SDK version

6 years agoDisplay text when no keys are installed.
Nathaniel McCallum [Thu, 4 Jul 2013 21:57:20 +0000 (17:57 -0400)]
Display text when no keys are installed.

6 years agoFix variable capitalization
Nathaniel McCallum [Thu, 4 Jul 2013 21:10:16 +0000 (17:10 -0400)]
Fix variable capitalization

6 years agoPrompt to install Barcode Scanner when ZXing is needed
Nathaniel McCallum [Thu, 4 Jul 2013 20:57:34 +0000 (16:57 -0400)]
Prompt to install Barcode Scanner when ZXing is needed

6 years agoInitial commit
Nathaniel McCallum [Wed, 3 Jul 2013 23:48:33 +0000 (19:48 -0400)]
Initial commit